2011 Long Beach Event Calendar

<-- 2010 | 2012 -->

A calendar of 2011 events in Long Beach California.

January 2011 Events
Jan 01 (Sat): New Year's Day in Long Beach
Jan 17 (Mon): Martin Luther King Day in Long Beach
Jan 30 (Sun): Run in the Sun Marathon and Half Marathon
More January Events in Long Beach

February 2011 Events
Feb 03-05 (Thu-Sat): Long Beach Coin, Stamp, and Collectibles Expo
Feb 14 (Mon): Valentine's Day in Long Beach
Feb 21 (Mon): President's Day in Long Beach
More February Events in Long Beach

March 2011 Events
March 17 (Thu): St. Patrick's Day in Long Beach
March 20-26 (Sun-Sat): Long Beach Flicker Cup Sailing Race
March 20-26 (Sun-Sat): Long Beach Congressional Cup Sailing Race
More March Events in Long Beach

April 2011 Events
Apr 15-17 (Fri-Sun): Long Beach Grand Prix
More April Events in Long Beach

May 2011 Events
May 14 (Sat): Tour of Long Beach Cycling Event
May 21-22 (Sat-Sun): Long Beach Gay Pride Festival
May 22 (Sun): Long Beach Gay Pride Parade
May 30 (Mon): Memorial Day in Long Beach
More May Events in Long Beach

June 2011 Events
Jun 02-04 (Thu-Sat): Long Beach Coin, Stamp, and Collectibles Expo
Jul 04 (Sat): 4th of July in Long Beach (US Independence Day)
Jun 04-05 (Sat-Sun): Long Beach Scuba Show
More June Events in Long Beach

July 2011 Events
Jul 01-04 (Fri-Mon): Anima Expo at the Convention Center
Jul 04 (Mon): 4th of July in Long Beach
Jul 22-24 (Fri-Sun): Long Beach Martial Arts Internationals
More July Events in Long Beach

August 2011 Events
Aug 22 (Mon): Urban Dare Long Beach
More August Events in Long Beach

September 2011 Events
Sep 05 (Mon): Labor Day in Long Beach
Sep 08-10 (Thu-Sat): Long Beach Coin, Stamp, and Collectibles Expo
More September Events in Long Beach

October 2011 Events
Oct 01 (Sat): SoundWalk Arts District Sound Art Display
Oct 01 (Sat): Sing the Pike at Rainbow Harbor
Oct 7-30: Queen Mary's Dark Harbor Halloween Event
Oct 08 (Sat): Walk for the Animals
Oct 08 (Sat): Sing the Pike at Rainbow Harbor
Oct 08 (Sat): Southeast Asia Day at the Aquarium
Oct 09 (Sun): Long Beach International Marathon
Oct 10 (Mon): Columbus Day (U.S. Federal Holiday)
Oct 15: Sea Fare Aquarium Fundraiser dinner
Oct 16 (Sun): California Heights Home and Garden tour
Oct 20-23 (Thu-Sun): Long Beach Yacht and Boat Show
Oct 22-23 (Sat-sun): Scarium of the Pacific Halloween Event
Oct 31 (Mon): Belmont Shore Art Walk and Chalk Art Contest
Oct 29-30 (Sat-Sun) Long Beach Comic and Horror Con
Oct 29 (Sat): Zombie Walk Long Beach
Oct 31 (Mon): Halloween in Long Beach
More October Events in Long Beach

November 2011 Events
Nov 5 (Sat): Veterans Day Parade and Festival
Nov 5-6 (Sat-Sun): Autumn Festival at the Aquarium
Nov 11 (Fri): Veterans Day in Long Beach
Nov 24 (Thu): Turkey Trot 5K and 10K Run and Walk
Nov 11 (Fri): Thanksgiving Lunch at the Aquarium
Nov 24 (Thu): Thanksgiving in Long Beach
More November Events in Long Beach

December 2011 Events
Dec 3 (Sat): Belmont Shore Christmas Street Parade
Dec 3 (Sat): Shoreline Yacht Club Boat Parade (link goes to 2010 event)
Dec 3 (Sat): Harry James Orchestra Holiday Concert
Dec 3-4 (Sat-Sun): Holiday Treats for the Animals at the Aquarium
Dec 3-4 (Sat-Sun): Long Beach Symphony Holiday Concert
Dec 25 (Sun): Christmas in Long Beach
Dec 26 (Mon): U.S. National Christmas Holiday
Dec 31 (Sat): New Year's Eve in Long Beach
More December Events in Long Beach

<-- 2010 Long Beach Events | 2012 Long Beach Events -->

See also:
Other Long Beach Events
Do It In Long Beach
California for Visitors



How You Can
Support Long Beach


Upcoming Events:
Oct 3-Nov 2: Dark Harbor
Oct 13: LB Marathon
Oct 26: Cemetery Tour
Oct 27: Costume Dogs
Apr 11-13: LB Grand Prix
- More Long Beach Events
- Tell Us About An Event

Ongoing Events
Vacant Lot Art
Art Walks
Farmer's Markets
Theater Events
Movie Theaters
Live Stage
Performing Arts


Long Beach Topics | 2012 Events | About | Activities | Alamitos bay | Apartments | Aquariums | Art Museums | Bembridge House | Movies | Cambodia Town | Dining | Diversity | Drake Park | Events | Facts | Farris Bueller House | Festivals | Fitness Centers | GLBT | Golf Courses | Lodging | Movies | Naples Island | Newspapers | Night Clubs | Organizations | Performing Arts Center | Queen Mary | Rancho Los Alamitos | Rancho Los Cerritos | Restaurants | Shopping Centers | Theaters | Tourism | Yoga Studios | Transportation | Web Sites |
Recreation
SkateLog Forum
SkateLog.com
Scuba Doll
Hawaiian Music
Ask About Sports
Web Site Editor
Kathie Fry Dot Com
Pictures of Kathie
Venice Beach Skating
U.S. States
Arizona for Visitors
California for Visitors
Hawaii for Visitors
Nevada for Visitors
New Mexico for Visitors
U.S. Cities
Los Angeles for Visitors
Miami for Visitors
Do It In Long Beach
Continental Travel
Do It In Africa
Do It In Asia
Do It In Europe
Do It In Oceania
Do It In The Americas
More World Travel
Travel Guides International
Vietnam for Visitors
Do It In Thailand